Please use the form here to email one of the staff members listed.

Executive Office

Richard J. Moylan, President
Sara Durkacs, Corporate Secretary
Marissa Martinez, Executive Assistant

Memorial Counselors and Services

James Loiacono, Office Manager
Richard Sneddon, Superintendent of Commemorative Services
Gema LaBoccetta, Crematory Manager
Sam Lee, Memorial Counselor
Katie Alleman, Memorial Counselor
Michael Ciamaga, Memorial Counselor

Design & Landscape

Art Presson, Vice President of Design and Landscape
Joseph Charap, Director of Horticulture
Neela Wickremesinghe, The Robert A. and Elizabeth Rohn Jeffe Director of Restoration and Preservation
Daniel Rodriguez, Manager of Grounds Operations
Sara Evans, Manager of Horticulture Operations and Projects

Accounting & Finance

Arlene Bascom, Vice President of Finance and HR
Sonia Bennett, Chief Accountant
Jaiwantie (“Taren”) Mahadeo, Accounting Analyst, Installment Sales Coordinator
Berk Aksap, Purchasing Coordinator
Barbara Montenigro, Union Payroll and Accounting Specialist


Eric Barna, Vice President of Operations
Frank Morelli, Facilities Manager (including Film and Locations)
Felipe Hernandez, Fleet Manager
James Loiacono, Operations Manager
Jhon Usmanov, Supervisor of Interment and Foundation Department
Jack Mekelburg, Assistant Supervisor of Commemorative Services

Historic Fund

Lisa Alpert, Vice President of Development and Programming
Tony Cucchiara, Archivist
Penelope H. Duus, Manager of Membership and Development
Stacy Locke, Manager of Communications and Historical Collections
Derya Mergin, Manager of Public Programs
Jeff Richman, Historian
Rachel Walman, Director of Education
Harry Weil, Director of Public Programs and Special Projects

Email Staff Member

    (Listed alphabetically by last name)

    For press inquiries in particular, include a phone number for faster follow-up.

    Please use numerals, not letters.

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.